Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Oseltamivir

28 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Texas.
Presently living the dream of the (18)90's in Portland.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reading good books, riding my bicycle, spending time in nature, woodworking. In my spare time I like to build and create things.

Engineering/science pays my bills.
I try to aim for a 'work to live' rather 'live to work' mentality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Maximizing utility, fixing stuff, design optimization, involving myself in tedious projects and painfully following through to completion. Picking M&Ms out of trail mix. Making crêpes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pop psychology and behavioral economics junkie

Music: favorite band is the Strokes.
Also like: Local Natives, Phoenix, Sufjan Stevens, Explosions in the Sky, Decemberists, Arcade Fire, Toro y Moi (other chillwave stuff).
I might also be slightly obsessed with Moby.

TV: I like the Colbert Report, John Oliver, and Jon Stewart a lot!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bicycle, backed up external hard drives, ice skates, vitamix, wool, internet on a mobile device
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What our purpose in life is, my silly hobbies, food, fitness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally: Hanging with friends, trying a new restaurant, getting a drink downtown, or doing something artsy.

Reality: I'm generally pretty tired at the end of the week so I'm more likely to be found lounging in pants with an elastic waist and reading a book. Then it's in bed by 10 to wake up early for a hike or to beat the Saturday farmers market rush.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I arrange my sweaters in ROYGBIV color order.
Also, roughly 75% of the sweaters I own were knitted by me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sincere and thoughtful.

And at a minimum live in the U.S.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!