Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OsenaNexues

20 Salt Lake City, UT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 19 year old young woman attending LDS Business College. I am a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints, or LDS, or more commonly known as Mormon. I love to write and love helping others. I can be weird and crazy, but I am usually the most laid back of my close friends. I am a good listener.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending LDS Business College while I do all of my General Education classes. I plan to attend a four year university in order to get a bachelors degree in Elementary education. I plan to become an elementary teacher. My real dream is to someday to become a published author. I am currently a published writer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing
Listening
Laughing
Helping Others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At first I come off very shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Harry Potter Series, Enemies & Allies, Jane Eyre, The Host, The Ender Series, Pride and Prejudice, The Tennis Shoes Among the Nephites Series, Everlost, The Fablehaven Series, and Lightning by Dean Koontz.

Movies: The Harry Potter Series, Star Wars, Les Miserables, The Lord of The Rings Trilogy and Jurassic Park.

TV Shows: Doctor Who, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, The Mentalist, Bones, Smallville, Pushing Daises, Dead Like Me, Heroes, House, Psych, Robin Hood, Merlin, Eureka, Xena, How I Met Your Mother, Star Trek, and Charmed.

Music: A-cappella, Rock, Alternative Rock, Alternative, Country, Classical, and Musical Soundtracks.

Food: Mexican, Italian, and Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Heavenly Father, My Laptop, Pens, Paper, and Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, life, writing, my stories, and the people in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home hanging with my roommates, watching a show or movie, or writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well... ;) You will just have to find out by getting to know me, won't you?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are LDS and if we have a lot in common in interests. And if you want to get to know me.