Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Decatur, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 7, 2014
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Buddhism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't read this. I'M A TOTAL WEIRDO...And an asshole

My family is Latina, Afro-Carribbean and Caucasian.
My father named me after a major Egyptian God.
I grew up in international schools.
Most of my friends are not American.
All of my past girlfriends and most of my hookups speak with an accent. (sooo sexy)
I travel.
I do spontaneous nonsense with random people.
I like running social experiments...some of which can be sharp

Growing up I played computer games, MTG and playground games. In school I took philosophy, economics, basketball, track and tennis. Out of school I learned conversation in Sales and dance through Live Entertainment.

Because I'm so mixed and so interested in life, I make friends easily. And I like to turn the energy UP!

These are the girls who have the most fun with me:

*Dancers, Actors, Musicians, Stylists, Nerds and Weirdos of All Types

-Colored hair or Tattoos
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Learning to build a side income doing what I love online
(See $100 Startup, Four Hour Work Week)
-Traveling - eating, people, spontaneous fun
-Dancing and being social
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making people feel good when they're with me
-Shaking things up
-Being different
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-Voice and conversation skills
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Rich Dad Poor Dad, Amazing Secrets of The Yogi, 4HWW

Movies - Zoolander, Crippled Avengers, The Matrix

Music - Dance Music, Laughter, Seductive Female Voice

Food - Indian, Latin, Caribbean, Soul Food, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Riveting Conversation
-Absolute Nonsense
-Alone time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-My future
-Fun shit to do
-How to improve my abilities
-Peak experience
-My responsibilities
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
*Working on the computer (having a good time)*


Dancing (having a good time)


Giving a group of excited women a sexy show they'll remember (definitely a good time hahaha)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want my own planet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to do something that gets the blood pumping. Or is really fun.