Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OsirisATL

34 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not originally from Georgia, but I've lived here most of my life. I'd describe myself as a bit shy/introverted (my friends would probably tell you otherwise), but once people get to know me, it's a whole other story. I can be pretty goofy/silly at times too, but then again, life's short and hard like a body-building elf, so I try not to take things too seriously. My sense of humor is definitely a bit crude (I'm a HUGE Louis C.K. fan). I find things funny that most would probably find offensive, so if you're easily offended, we probably wouldn't make a good match. I'm extremely independent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Supply Chain mainly in sterile supply in the OR at a hospital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can make some damn good eggs benedict!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Kitchen Confidential, The Nasty Bits, Medium Raw, The Grand Design, Quiet, The Sociopath Next Door, The Dumbest Generation, Party of One. Random selection, I know, but I'm not a big fan of fiction.

Movies: Snatch, Layer Cake, Mean Machine, SLC Punk, Boondock Saints, Bad Santa, Mallrats, Chasing Amy, Human Traffic, Casino Royale, Trainspotting, Old School, Boogie Nights, True Romance, Boiler Room, The Devil's Advocate and quite a few more.

TV: I don't watch a whole lot of TV anymore as I recently gave Comcast the boot (I hardly ever watched it anyway due to the abundance of complete garbage on cable), but a few shows I enjoyed were No Reservations, The Layover, Parts Unknown, Louie, Tosh.O and Family Guy.

Music: I probably have one of the most diverse iTunes libraries you'll ever see, but you won't find too much country or hip hop/rap. But lately I've been listening to a lot of Massive Attack, Tricky, Portishead, Amon Tobin, Two Fingers, Waldeck, DJ Krush etc, so basically a lot of trip hop. I've been listening to a lot of standup comedy lately as well, so if you're a fan of Louis C.K., Patton Oswalt, Bill Burr, Jim Norton, Hannibal Buress, George Carlin, Doug Benson, Mitch Hedberg, or Brian Posehn, we probably have the same sense of humor.

Food: Sushi, Thai, Mediterranean and just about anything you can throw on a grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in no particular order...

1. food
2. water
3. shelter
4. friends
5. family
6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be in the next 5 to 10 years. And traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's never a typical Friday night for me. Depending on my week, I might be unwinding/holding down the couch or drinking a few beers and spinning records (I'm pretty much a retired DJ at this point), but every now and then I've been known to venture out into the unknown if something interesting is going on.