Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OsoBear67

47 M Lakeland, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay), Portuguese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 47 year old divorced, old fashioned, witty, hard working, positive guy that enjoys life and usually tries to make the best out of every situation. I enjoy being active whether it is with my awesome but handful of an 11 year old son or a sports event, movies, theme park, comedy club or watching someone else sing karaoke! I have faith that everything happens for a reason and things will work out in the end. Life's successes and failures only make you stronger if you learn from them. I joke around a lot because laughter rules. I am sarcastic, funny and deal with drama because sometimes life throws us a curve ball. I listen to all kinds of music for at least one or more hours a day! As a result of business and playing card games, I've traveled outside of the US over 130 times (49 Japan,30+ Spain). I speak fluent Spanish & English, enough French, and some Portugese, Japanese and Italian! I am open to trying new things and would like to learn to cook and dance better! I am a simple man that is flexible and learned enough to enjoy things in life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being the best parent possible to my son! I love to eat Thai and Vietnamese food which are new addictions but Spanish, Italian, French and other cuisines will always be on my menu. Steaks rule! I might eventually go back to college to finish 3 degrees (international business, journalism and language) so that 104 credit hours do not go to waste and I get the piece of paper to motivate my son and please my parents (like we ever outgrow them) ! I am far from perfect but am a good man with more things to offer than most!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, cuddling, and a plethora of other things which you will find out about in person!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall (6"4'). big and cuddly...like a bear, romantIc and passionate wIth a sometimes sarcastic outgoing personality. I am told that my smile is nice!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, anything by John Grisham, James Patterson, Ken Follet, Stephen Coonts, Harry Potter, self help books, most adventure and mystery books and many other genres.

Movies; Too many to name. I like most types of movies but my favorites are action, gangster, western and well written ones. The Godfather, Scarface, American Psycho, Goodfellas, Breakfast Club, Rounders, Boiler Room, Fight Club, American Pie, Wedding Crashers, The Hangover and many more. I have been blessed enough to have seen most of the good movies in the last 25-30 years. I even enjoy the so called chick flicks. Lakeland rocks because it has the Silvermoon Drive Inn and Palm Cinema which cost much less than the normal theaters (best popcorn in town) as well as The Cobb at Lakeside Village (which is my favorite theater in the Tampa/Orlando area.

TV Shows: Too many to name. I love Lucy is my favorite show of all time while 24,Suits and Big Bang Theory are my favorite current shows. I have seen about 55-65% of all the good television shows in between...

Food: I like most food while Cuban, Italian and French are my favorites!
Music: Elvis Presley is my favorite. I like Classic Rock ( Zeppelin, Floyd, Van Halen), Salsa, Latin Music in general, Pop, Country Music, Reggae, Good Rap, and many other genres...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Health, Family, religion, freedom, music, sports,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, the meaning of life, finding someone to love that will love me back, how to make money, self improvement , sports, food, music, politics and many other subjects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working at my store or doing something constructive. I might be watching sports, traveling (could be with my lady) somewhere around the US or abroad.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nobody is perfect. I have and will continue to make mistakes. Learning from them is what matters. Life is a work of art in progress.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are witty, sassy and enjoy soft, long,deep,slow,wet kisses that last for days!
You like Baseball, Football, Basketball, Soccer, MMA or other Sports.
You like to laugh and have a good time and are ready to loosen up as I am such the hoot in person!