Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OsoTenaz

44 Five Points South, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Space camp
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Cupiders,
My name is Alex and currently living in Birmingham. I am Hispanic ( Colombia ) but born in Italy. Never married, I do have a son who lives in Baltimore going to school he's 23. There are no issues for those of you who think that there's drama/baggage attached. He periodically visits when there are events in town or if he's on break.
I am in the Auto Glass industry and co own an installation company. I am also a wood flooring expert as well as custom wood and finishing trim. I moonlight from time to time w a local contractor. So I am a handy kind of guy.
I own two Boston terriers, so dog lovers are a plus! Where I live there are plenty of parks so the dogs have lot to do and places to go.
Enjoy outdoorsy kind of activities and am into mountain biking, so if you ride we can share this past time together :)
So hope to hear from you and I wont bite either, go on take a chance...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using my hands...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size and how intense I look.
My eyes and smile.
My lips.
My hands.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mom and Step Mom... May they rest in peace.
Family / Loved ones.
Passion.
Dreams.
Humility.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately...
How this past year rocked me w tragedy and how important life is and to never take it for granted!
Future resort projects on my property overseas in Panama.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Now that Birmingham bars are smoke free, woohoo! I can enjoy playing pool or throwing darts enjoying some cold brews around town. Otherwise decompressing from the long work week at my condo or driving towards the beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... Is that I am not goin to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... You're actually willing to meet up, and that you are in fact close to me. You know what you're looking for and are not wasting time in the process... Just be real and you will get the chance to experience a great thing!