Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Osocafe

32 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Southern Californian that relocated for grad school and am finally done. Now it is time to start enjoying Seattle and exploring what the city and PNW have to offer.

Would like to meet someone who is just a kick ass person
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing more education and having fun doing it. Working at a local non profit trying to make a difference. Doing any outdoor activities when I have free time. Doing some traveling stateside while planning for that bigger international trip. Going to some baseball games while I wait for football season
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sparking conversation, telling stories, making people laugh, listening, solving problems, not being too serious, having a carefree attitude.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos, smile, sense of humor and my easy going attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I've been called a avid reader. But now it is mainly anything I have to read for school. Love graphic novels, the "classics" and anything someone recomends.

Movies- The Godfather, it never gets old, The Big Lebowski, Coen bros movies, and checking out foreign movies any chance I get. There are too many to list.

Tv shows- Boardwalk Empire-so sad it's over, The Wire, X-Files, curb your enthusiasm, mainly catching up on shows I didn't get into.

Music-I appreciate all types of music, some I enjoy and others I can only do so much of.

Food -would be the default Mexican food since I was raised on it, but i really like real ramen noodles, not the broke college kid ramen. Love trying new foods and expanding my palate,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, family/friends ( I consider my friends family), knowledge, a good laugh, a method of transportation, H2O
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the places I want to travel, what I'm going to do with free time after getting my MA,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting a bite to eat and going from there. I like to be spontaneous, which has led to some of the best times ive had. Or working on school stuff, damn responsibilities
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, I'm a open book just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your game