Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Osulildamsel

29 Cleveland, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Albanian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's always weird writing about yourself, but here we go...
I'm a girly girl when it comes to taking care of myself and the way I dress. However, I've been told my personality is that of a 'bro'. I prefer to belly up to the bar with a cold Dortmunder and watch my Cleveland teams. I'm a recent grad of OSU, so you better believe I love my Buckeyes and Blue Jackets.
I am very outgoing and adventurous. I have this desire to get the most out of life that is humanly possible.
That's all I can really put down for now, message me if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved back to Cleveland last year from Portland Oregon, working downtown in what I believe to be the best job I've ever had.
When I'm not a work, I like to focus on what I really love in life. Archery, photography, running and learning something new everyday, keeps me going. Currently teaching myself how to play the ukulele. So if you have any pointers, let me know :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile. Staying positive for myself and others. Being organized.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Frankenstein, Lolita, anything involving British poetry. Hunter S. Thompson is also a favorite writer of mine.

Movies: Boondock Saints, Children of Men, anything Hitchcock,Tarantino or Burton, A Very Long Engagement, Braveheart, Modern Times, Nightmare on Elm Street, Evil Dead, Big Fish. Anything zombie related keeps me entertained as well.

Shows: SNL (the older years), Parks and Rec, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Pawn Stars, Mythbusters, 30Rock, Americam Horror Story. I also watch TED TV from time to time.

Music: I listen to just about anything. I adore The Beatles, Of Monsters and Men, The Black Keys and Mumford and Sons.

Food: Sushi, Thai, Italian, Mexican and Chinese are my go to cuisines. Also, anything with avocado is close to my heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cat, Quentin
2. My running shoes
3. My notepad
4. My camera
5. Any good book
6. Subway token my grandfather gave me for good luck.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to make a difference. Whether it be on a small or large scale, I want to make my mark in this lifetime. Whether it be a fundraiser, walks/runs for charity, volunteering or helping a friend in need.
Too many people sit there and talk about what they want to do, rather than actually doing it.
That's not me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, cooking something new, attempting to bake, at a movie, at the gym. Depends on the Friday you catch me on!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a dance party by myself every morning in my bathroom. I play a wicked air guitar and drums :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more!
Also, no holograms. Meaning, you are who you say you are, not trying to be something you're not. Life is too short to pretend to be someone else.