Otaku808
30 Mililani, HI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Otaku808
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. I'm an otaku (likes anime and manga), cosplayer, and a video gamer (PC/Console/Portable). I am looking to make some friends and possibly find that special someone to have an amazing relationship with. I recently finished grad school with a MBA. I enjoy going to conventions and I wish I had more time to go to them. I may seem a bit shy, but once you know me, I open up. I haven't been in a relationship before so I may miss some ques/gestures/hints.

I am self-employed (skin care, body care, nutritionals) and have a full-time job. I am quite busy and I like to keep myself busy. But I can make some changes to my schedule.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, work, work. Planning and executing plans for my future. Continuous improvement in my skills and abilities. And putting some time aside for socialization.
I’m really good at
Creating a plan and following it through, even if it has to go though a backup plan or two. I have been successful in whatever I do through hard work and efficiency.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look young for my age (they think I'm still in school) and seem a bit on the shy side.

Or that I'm a nerd/geek/otaku.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Halo, Star Craft, Mass Effect, several Sci-fi novels, Manga, Comic Books, and Harry Potter.

I have several favorite movies, most of them that I grew up with: Sci-fi, Comedy, Super Hero, Action Hero, Fantasy, etc. Too many to list lol XD. Marvel movies, Disney movies, Blomkamp movies, Star Wars (old trilogy), Star Trek movies, Terminator movies, Alien movies, Predator movies, Fast & Furious movies, GI Joe, Back to the Future trilogy, Anime movies, Babylon 5 movies, Blade Runner, Expendables, Legally Blonde, Jim Carrey movies, Robin Williams movies, Adam Sandler movies, Jurassic Park, etc.

Favorite shows/plays: Avenue Q, Frank Delima in A Christmas Carol, and unfortunately have forgotten the names of several others =(.

My favorite music is Japanese (Pop, Rock, Trance), Korean (Pop), EDM, Trance, Electronica, American (Pop, Rock, 80s, 90s, top 100, (very limited for US)).

Food: Japanese, Korean, Chinese, American, Italian, some Hawaiian, and Thai...
The six things I could never do without
Basic human needs (clean water, shelter, sleep, atmosphere (N2, O2, CO2, AR, NE, HE, CH4, H2, Kr, and trace elements), food, etc).
Family and friends.
Energy to power the things that I use and to be active.
The Internet and my computer with its library of programs. (Technology).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm thinking about the future. Things that may help me be more successful and to improve myself. And on how the future may become.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on my hobby, costuming, or hanging out with friends, or I am playing video games, or I am at the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Creating profiles on several dating sites.... I'm trying this out. I like OKC the most out of them.
You should message me if
If you find me interesting or attractive.

I'm looking to make friends, networking, and dating long-term and short-term. I hope to make good relationships and business partners. And I hope to possibly find that special someone.

Bonus points if: (it is okay if you are not into it but it would be nice if you are or are willing to)
You play video games or are interested or willing to.
Like anime and or manga or are interested or willing to.
Like to cosplay or are interested or willing to.

If you want to know more about me, don't be shy to send me a message.
More