Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OtownGuy87

27 M Owasso, OK

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a huge variety of interests. I love boxing, working out, running, biking, and staying in shape and I also like watching movies, playing Magic The Gathering, and dressing up for the Renaissance Faire. I always find ways to have fun, I guess that's why I enjoy so many things!

Things I don't like, however, are bars, smokers, lying, or rude people.

I have an eight year old daughter who is a major part of my life (if you couldn't tell by all the pictures) and we have two dogs.

Those are the basics anyway!
What I’m doing with my life
I've been in the aviation repair career field for five years now, and I've been doing IT with the Air National Guard for a few years. This is my last semester at RSU getting my bachelor's in IT. Also, I think I'm pretty awesome at being a father too
I’m really good at
Well I wouldn't say I'm particularly good at it, but I love to run. I love any kind of exercise really. I'm also pretty good at saying completely random things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm a pretty quiet guy. I've always been pretty shy, but I'm trying to change that. But physically it always seems to be my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When I do read, it's mainly fantasy books like the Song of Ice and Fire series, Hunger Games, or zombie books.
I like watching any and every genre of movie.
I have one favorite food, and that is dark chocolate!
Honestly, I've kind of stopped caring about music lately... It's gotten hard to be able to tell the difference between genres any more, they all sound alike.
I like my TV like I like my movies haha. Game Of Thrones, Top Gear, Biggest Loser, Walking Dead, Faceoff... Not really one type I like more than another
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My daughter
3. Money
4. My cell phone
5. Food
6. Exercise
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly, on a typical Friday night I'm just hanging out at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am deathly afraid of copy machines...
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I seem like your kind of guy, friends or otherwise.

You're looking for something long term.

You love kids.