Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OtownMegs

30 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Peterborough, ON, but have been in Ottawa for a decade now. I love to make people smile and laugh. I'm down to earth and enjoy the simple things in life. I can carry a serious and intellectual conversation, but I also have a silly side. My friends would tell you I'm reliable and genuine.

I'm really passionate about my career. My work isn't everything though. Spending time with friends and family is very important to me. I love trying new things and enjoy kicking it old school (when was the last time you went bowling?). I love going to concerts and really enjoy outdoor music festivals. I love travelling and have been very fortunate in my life. Most recently, I went to a trip to Margarita Island, Venezuela.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've joined a group counselling practice and I'm happy to finally say I'm my own boss. I see mostly teenagers/young adults in my practice. I also work casually for an employee assistance program. I have a BA in Psychology and Criminology. After working for a year, I decided to return to get my Masters in Counselling at UofO.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
facial recognition. I might not remember where I've seen you, but I will tell you if I recognize you :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my smile and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: White Oleander, The Kite Runner, Tuesdays with Morrie, Up to Low, Harry Potter series (yes I'll admit it proudly), The Help, 1984, and Precious.
Movies: Empire Records, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Shutter Island, Edward Scissorhands, Blow, The Breakfast Club, and The Departed.
Shows: Homeland, Modern Family, Community, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter
Music: A little bit of everything except for country - No Doubt, Fleetwood Mac, Kings of Leon, Sean Paul, Eric Clapton, Eminem, City and Colour, Adele, Young The Giant, Lady Gaga, Beyonce, Imagine Dragons
Food: Chocolate, Thai, Vietnamese, Indian, Italian etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
are: friends, family, shelter, food, music and sun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
continuously learning, improving myself and deepening my understanding and compassion for others as well as myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unwinding from a busy and stressful work week. Depends on the week, but it could be watching a movie, going out for dinner or having drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book...you ask and I will tell...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet someone who is genuine, down to earth and who is looking for a partner in crime ;)