Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ottarrbladefist

33 Brisbane, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have 2 sons, I'm here mostly for the quiz's. If I am on your stalk thing, sorry was just looking at the tests you've taken cause I am too lazy to find interesting ones on my own.

Hmm summarise myself. I would describe myself as shy, unless drinking, stubborn and self-absorbed. Everything is a puzzle and I enjoy finding the patterns that make things work, this includes relationships with others. I have no real interests in the mundane and the only reason I am telling you all this much is because I have decided that I want to get 100% on my profile.

I am the end, the beginning, and the in between
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
wasting it, but its good and I like it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
everything I want to be, if I'm not good at it I obviously didn't want to do it now did I
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books = anything by Raymond Fiest, David Gemmell, Stephen King, George R.R. Martin, Steven Erikson etc

Movies = Anime, Donny Darko, sci-fi thrillers

Music = I'm really into A Perfect Circle, Static-x and Tomahawk at the moment other mentionable titles are NIN, Rammstien, Him, Metallica, The cure, Devildriver, Children of Bodom and heaps others

food = don't have a favorite food, ummm chicken wings with lots of cajun spices is good tho
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my sons my family my friends my computer my ipod my sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything thats why I don't sleep much and dicking about on here
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking with mates trying to keep the noise down so we don't wake up my boys
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I had a sandwich right now. a tasty sandwich with chicken and avocado and cheese. and now I have made myself hungry... damn
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want too