Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OttawaScott86

27 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hey there!

I'm here to meet new people, enjoy some good old conversation and, if it works out, find someone with similar interests. I like to think I'm fairly easy going, generally I get along with most people and I've definitely always been more social than not. I think anyone who gets to know me will see that I'm considerate, passionate, and fun to be around - but by all means feel free to send me a message and you can find out for yourself haha.

Hanging out with friends and family is pretty great- whether it's just having a few drinks on the patio or going camping for a weekend, I enjoy my social life and it's probably the most important part of my life. As much as I like my nights of staying in and watching movies, I also like to get out a lot too. There is always something to do and I try to challenge myself and have new experiences.

I also like to travel - I've been to a few places in the US and Greece/Turkey so far. Hopefully some time soon I'm hoping to get out and explore some new areas, any suggestions?

Other than what's here, feel free to contact me - I'm very approachable and love to chat!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working within the heritage field, having graduated from a museum studies program, and so my focus and passion in my career is geared in that direction. On a more personal level I'm big into camping, socializing with friends, spending time with family (specifically my nephew), and mainly just trying to make myself a better person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In terms of hobbies I enjoy running, pick-up sports (touch football, soccer, volleyball). Really any time when I can wrangle up a few friends on a sunny day. I also enjoy going for walks/hikes/camping trips and try to get out to a few parks ever summer.

I can also appreciate having downtime and just vegging on the couch watching a handful of movies or tv shows, or reading a good book. But if it's nice outside I would rather be out and about haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people say they can identify my laugh pretty easily, so probably that haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In terms of music I'm pretty open to most genres, rock is probably my favourite but when I'm reading I like to listen to instrumental so I turn to jazz a lot as well. Who doesn't love a little funk/Motown? Pick your poison and I'm sure I would enjoy it!

As for TV shows and movies I love comedies, action, thriller, drama, even a few sci-fi and fantasy. My favourite movies are: Adjustment Bureau, Death at a Funeral, Hugo, Seven Psychopaths, the Departed, Gone Baby Gone. For TV Shows: Psych, Scrubs, West Wing, Game of Thrones, Treme.

With food I have always been open to trying everything so I generally like most things!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book
my ipod (a must!)
friends
family
my running shoes
history
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future plans, personal goals, work related projects, what to do with friends when we're hanging out and stuff of that nature
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends; grabbing a beer at a pub; relaxing and watching a movie at home; heading out camping; reading - it really depends on the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can share private stuff once we get to know each other more haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat and see where it goes from there.