Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Diego, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:13pm
Middle Eastern
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Working on University
English (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, my name is Yigit. I am pretty new in town. Moved here from Portland, OR. Like everyone, I have my goals and I am doing whatever it takes to reach them. Right now Im focusing on mostly work and my studies. I love meeting with new people and making new friends. I try to travel as much as I can but nowadays I'm really enjoying exploring the city
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going school and working as a travel specialist. In progress of learning how to surf!looking forward to meet with cool people!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking. Also my friends told me that I'm really good at negotiating with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my accent first!( it's very noticeable) and my eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My laptop
My skateboard
My watches
My books
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night Im probably doing some work or going out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im pretty open book!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to !