Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OtziNJ

32 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll keep this simple (like I try to do with most things in my life). I'm looking for someone I can connect with. Intelligence and sense of humor are a must. Whit and sarcasm are a plus. Must love music, put up with my goofy sense of humor, and though responsible, not take themselves too seriously. Ideal date would also forgive my excessive use of commas and smiley faces. :) Happy hunting!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own and operate a wealth management firm in Orlando. I'm very prideful of the work I do and the company I've built. When I'm not working, you can find me at a Magic game, listening to live music, playing my guitar or geocaching.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puzzles, Wheel of Fortune, board games, self-deprecating humor
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lately, it's been the beard. This is a fairly new venture for me since I wasn't able to even grow one, but I like it, so it's staying. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Italian Job, The Avengers, Iron Man, Star Wars, Henry Poole is Here, Wedding Crashers, Hangover

TV: How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, Elementary, NCIS, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report

Music: Anything that isn't autotuned and uses real instruments - Anything from Led Zeppelin and Jimi Hendrix to John Mayer and Ray LaMontagne, to Frank Sinatra and The Four Seasons.

Food: I'm pescetarian, so fish and veggies. I love to cook and it'd be nice to be able to cook for more than one. Whomp, whomp! :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Purpose
Drive
Good company
A sense of humor
Music
Food (practical choice)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and the interesting path that brought everyone to their present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a Magic game, out with friends, or sometimes just chilling at home taking it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book.. you ask and I'll answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What I wrote in my profile interested you and you think we'd have fun over a drink and some pool, darts, bowling, etc.