Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OurMagicTime

51 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
University
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I am an unusual person with an unusual job. I don't do 9 to 5... never have... though as long as my phone is handy the work just keeps on coming in (thankfully!).

I have an unusual house in Northcote that I share with two rainbow lorikeets, and I am extremely self-motivated. Though it can get very busy I have the luxury to be able to put the "business" on hold and take off and do something relaxing at almost a moment's notice.

I love stepping into other people's worlds from time to time. It's resulted in me singing karaoke for the first time, sleeping on a lake in Thailand, dancing all night in provocative costumes, and eating dumplings at a street cafe at 3am while being completely lost in China.

We really need to chat in person ;)

-------------

UPDATE: I have met a beautiful female friend here on Okc and we are currently looking for a bisexual female to join us
What I’m doing with my life
Since becoming single again two years ago I have rediscovered my spontaneity and sense of adventure and travelled throughout Asia (and been paid to do so), taken a few cruises, written a book (already selling very well) and pretty much walked through any door that's opened to me without question... and having a ball doing it!
I’m really good at
My job.... and quite a variety of non-income producing skills like massage, debating, organising, and websites
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When I have time to sit down and read a book, though more often now it's an ebook, I equally enjoy a twisted piece of fiction and an inspirational biography. Movies.. I see at least 3 a week at the cinema so I love them all! Shows.. I tend to be better on the other side rather than in the audience, but I did especially enjoy King Kong. Music... sooo much choice but ideally I prefer a totally random playlist as inspiration comes at the most unexpected moment. Food... simple tastes, but always happy to explore. LOVE home cooked meals rather than eating out but my huge kitchen is rarely used by me...
The six things I could never do without
Intimacy, movies, massage, a cool breeze, a phone line and an audience
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the moment I'm in and how to make the absolute most out of it
On a typical Friday night I am
Earning my living doing what I love
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I not nearly as inhibited as you might think... ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex