Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OurTimeIsHere

58 M Clinton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My children are grown and on their own. Time to see if you and I would have a great time together, going on adventures wherever our hearts desire. Being active keeps me young, I hike and bike are some things I call fun.

Both of my children live and work in NYC, so I am there at least once a month. I love the city and the country, I take advantage of the benefits of both. I enjoy an active life and going on adventures of all types is what stimulates me. I belong to several Meetup groups that are activity centric, hiking and biking. I workout 4-5 times a week, cardio / weights.

I have been divorced for almost 20 years and been involved in 3 long term relationships, the last one ended with her passing. I'm not a bar scene person, although I do enjoy seeing live entertainment, music, comedy, theater...
What I’m doing with my life
I have had my own business for the past 10 years. I make people happy! I am in the technology field, but I left Facebook 3 years ago, I don't text or Tweet. I enjoy my technology free time and love outdoor activities / adventures, real time with people. I am always seeking to find the balance with work and play. I always make time for the special people in my life. I enjoy a fit and healthy lifestyle.
I’m really good at
Being a good dad. A good friend. A good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am having fun! That I have a wide part in my hair :).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My Kindle is full of lots of books, I read while the food... cooks (on the bike/treadmill). Love movies and shows and lots of things, write me back and we'll see what it brings.
On my Kindle is:
Buffet: The Making of an American
The Hunger Games
Before I go To Sleep
Boomerang
Steve Jobs
Bossypants
Sh*t My Dad Says
14 other titles
Michael Lewis and Jeffery Archer are some favs.

Not much TV, what I watch I download, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men, The Newsroom, Homeland, The Bridge, Breaking Bad, documentaries, some cooking shows

I have to eat healthy. I love all types of cuisines.

Love art all forms.

Music: Classic Rock, Classical, Jazz, Blues, Bluegrass, some Country, Reggie, Soul, Motown
The six things I could never do without
my kids, good food (good coffee), chocolate, love, G-d, exercise, not in this order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
someone to share the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am very active and belong to 12 Meetup groups, chances are I'm doing something. Mostly outdoor concerts in the Summer, volleyball, going out for dinner, walleyball and bowling in the Winter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That spark thingy connection when we talk, meet, touch, kiss....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you taken care of yourself physically and emotionally. If anything you've read strikes a chord or resonates with you. Looking for a healthy, loving, caring, nurturing relationship. A current photo is essential. We can't begin on a deceptive note! So let's be honest. Looking forward to meeting you.

Not into extended chatting, otherwise I would be on Facebook, so a few emails, some phone and then...