Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ouster88

26 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Somerset (don't worry, I don't talk like a farmer!) and currently live and work in central London. I'm trying to learn Italian in my spare time, and I'd love to learn to scuba dive. I also played a bit of squash at Uni but it's impossible to find courts in central London...if you know of any that don't cost a fortune please let me know!

I'm not a great fan of clubbing (my dancing is atrocious) - I much prefer a drink in a nice pub where you can actually hear each other talk. I hate football, and secretly read the Daily Mail when nobody is looking (I think we're all been guilty of this at some point). A big passion of mine apart from motorsport is films - although strangely I don't like going to the cinema unless it's something really special. I also love to cook (and eat!) - but being cooked for is even better :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Warwick University with a Masters in Physics in 2010. Since then, I've moved to London and work in the City.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enter a national karting championship, and I like to think I'm good at that - although results say firmly otherwise! I'm a fairly practical person too - I like fixing and building things. I used to own two classic minis that I spent hours fixing and tinkering with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never asked, but someone once said I have a very expressive face. Which basically means I pull silly faces at inappropriate moments in conversation!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Films - I LOVE films. I'll watch practically any genre. Foreign films are particularly good. Skipping out all the obvious ones, some of my most favourite films I have seen have been Downfall, Let The Right One In (the original Swedish version), A Town Called Panic, Electroma, Cold Souls, Fargo, Run Lola Run, Stranger Than Fiction, and The Quiet Earth. Also, anything by Studio Ghibli.

TV programmes - I don't watch much TV, but Curb Your Enthusiasm, Peep Show, QI, Arrested Development, Archer are all good. Anything with a bit of wit really.

Music - Ask me what's charting this week and I wouldn't be able to tell you. Ask me what charted this week in the 80s and I still wouldn't be able to tell you, but I know I'd enjoy it a whole lot more :-)

Food - I'll eat anything and everything. Despite being a bit of a bean pole, I eat well and enjoy all types of cuisine. I can't stand fussy eaters! I love cooking and experimenting with new tastes and recipes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after another week of work - normally watching a film with a beer or two (or three, or four...)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd love to meet someone who shares the same interests as me - or failing that someone who's easy to get on with, and who can appreciate sarcasm and a very dry sense of humour. And if you still have all your own teeth - bonus!