Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OutRacing

32 Amherst, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, so I am finding this to be a little awkward. I have some old fashioned morals, but I am not stuck in the 50's. I'm really not into a whole lot of drama, and bring no baggage with me. I like the outdoors; biking, hiking, parks, whatever. I also like travel, road trips are really fun. Not it a great way to see the country, and you can bond a little with who ever is making the trip with you.

I am the reliable, always there when you need me guy. If I get a call at 2am from a friend who needs a hand, no matter if you need a ride to the airport, or your car is stuck in the snow, I'll be there.

I have a good job and built my home in Amherst. Every one told that when you own a house, you'll never be finished working on it. I'm finding that to be true. I just finished laying a brick paver walk way from my driveway to my front door now I want to build a deck off the back of my house.

I work very hard, and I really don't mind it. I like to feel the accomplishment of a hard days work. I feel driven to achieve my goals. My family and friends are important to me and I would do anything I could for any of them. I am close with my friends and family, and value there opinions. I would like to find some one who shares some of my interests and has some goals of there own. Also someone who can challenge me by opening my eyes to new and fun things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You may actually want to meet me.