Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Outabitlate

53 M Rancho Cucamonga, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just coming out and getting out of my marriage. I made the decision 23 years ago to live my life like I was expected to, not how it should have been lived. I'm working that out now and am looking to reintroduce myself into the world. This has been quite a process as you can imagine.

Since coming out I've met some incredible men who have helped me discover myself truly for the first time.

I am caring and giving. I try to please everyone while also making sure they're doing the right thing. I am a peacemaker and a negotiator, but I can be a director and a coach too. I love mentoring and advising youth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm self employed and give my business it's due. I enjoy the finer things in life when I can and I've taken one trip out of the country and loved it. I'd love to be that guy that takes exotic trips around the globe and has a memory or keepsake for every stop.

I am always ready to learn something. Even at my age I'm considering getting a degree and expanding my knowledge on any subject.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, gardening, listening, laughing. I love to express myself when I write, and sometimes I get carried away. I'm shocked at how much trouble I'm having getting my thoughts down on this site at the moment, but I'll chalk it up to writers block. I shouldn't call myself a writer, perhaps an enthusiastic typist. ha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (6'4") and my positive disposition. I'm generally a positive person, and enjoy UP people and UP scenes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books, anything by Stephen King, Dean Koontz (love the Odd Thomas series), Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn, CS Lewis, Robert Jordan, Lois McMaster Bujould... Love old movies, classics. Love fantasy, sci fi, comedies...love them all I guess. ha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, I suppose my:
Kids
Friends
Family
computer
Memories
xbox (my friend when i'm lonely ha)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have had some difficulty coming to terms with myself. I am just out to myself and a few close friends. As I trasition from a Straight life to a Gay life i find it sometimes depressing having to start my life over at such an age. I'm told I think about this too much and put too much emphasis on my future, but after having my future secured and tossing it all away for love and happiness, I'm pretty mixed up sometimes.

My future is scary and exciting. Keeping sight of that is sometimes a bit daunting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting ready for a campout or spending time with friends. I love to socialize and be the friend that will always show up when invited.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmm
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in making a new friend, drop me a note. Since I'm new still to the world of being a gay man in a straight world, any advice is absolutely appreciated.