Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Ludlow, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:09pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy being outdoors, and hiking in all seasons. I'm starting back to school to follow my desire to be a teacher.

I enjoy the little things in life. I'm a loyal friend and family member. I want to find someone I can be myself with, but someone I enhance, as well as they make me a better person. I love to laugh, and to make others laugh and smile.

I've done a lot of things in life in 29 years, seen the worst the world can throw at someone, and the best as well. I've grown a ton in the past 7yrs, and still growing and learning more everyday!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in between careers, worked in EMS for about 7yrs and now heading back to school to pursue my desire to be a teacher. During the day I'm a teacher's assistant with a Special Ed class, and I wouldn't trade it for the world. I'm amazed at what these kids do and overcome daily just to live a life we take for granted at times. Outside of work I'm trying to do things that make me happy, mostly involving the outdoors, hiking/camping, I would like to get a kayak, work on my photography skills, and learn to play the guitar. In the past 3 months I've taken to Crossfit as well, I'm down about 80lbs, and loving it. I enjoy the struggle and hard work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, Listening, Staying loyal to friends, working with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I don't know why but I get a lot of compliments on them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot trail guides, survival guides, as well as a lot of suspense books by Dan Brown. I really enjoy books based on something/someone's adventure, non-fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog,
being near a camp fire,
good beer,
good conversation,
my camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next steps in life to get where I want to be; happy, settled down, and a loving home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
as of now, working...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I live with my parents, and I'm okay with it. If that is a problem, I'm not your guy but its my choice at this time in my life and helps me save for the future.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for good conversation over coffee or a drink, or better yet a campfire. If you enjoy the outdoors, and have a passion for photography, (amateur level) or want to just hike with a good guy.
I'm an open book, if you ask a question I'll answer it.