Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OutdoorLoverr

32 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived throughout the North East, Wyoming (Teton Village), Phoenix, and now Salt Lake City. My passions of skiing, climbing, biking (road and mtn), and sailing have been driving forces in my life. Combine the outdoor pursuits, my friends, and family and I'm a happy person!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently trying to be an outdoors-bum, but work keeps getting in the way! I work a bunch, but am always willing to make the time for my friends and people around me. When I'm not working, you can find me cooking for friends or in the woods. Also, I enjoy sharing a good brew or a nice scotch out on the town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...helping my friends and family. These are the people that are around me and support me independent of jobs or fortune or lack there of.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice I have a beard. It's been with me for years. I'm kind of attached to it. It's been all sorts of lengths, from neatly trimmed to wild and Grizzly Adams style. I shaved my beard one time in 7 years...a friend with terminal cancer requested it. Other than pictures, don't expect me to be without a beard. ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Das Energi. It is a great book. I check to make sure my life is in order (or disorder!) every time I reread that.

I'm into all sorts of food, but not red meats or pork. I don't mind if you like it though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never live without my friends, family, freedom, willingness to help friends/family, ability to play outdoors, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Local and far away adventures.

They include climbing and skiing in the canyons, Tetons, numerous national parks, Tahiti, a Christmas in Vietnam, skiing in Canadian Rockies and Nicaragua!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either at work, headed out to a climbing area, catching up with friends or catching up on sleep so I can play hard on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to find out...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in doing anything outdoors from backcountry skiing, to climbing, to camping, etc...the general outdoorsy stuff. Most importantly, you are a good person.