Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Outdoor_Momma

32 Keene, NH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single mom of two and we are a every active family. I like to hike, camp, bike, and fish. I play and coach softball in the spring and summer, I also play ice hockey in the winter. I like to keep busy outdoors when the weather is nice and save by relaxing for the rainy days.

I'm looking for a guy who calls you beautiful instead of hot, who calls you back when you hang up on him, who will lie under the stars and listen to your heartbeat, or will stay awake just to watch you sleep... wait for the boy who kisses your forehead, who wants to show you off to the world even when you are in sweats, who holds your hand in front of his friends, who thinks you're just as pretty without makeup on. One who is constantly reminding you of how much he cares and how lucky his is to have you.... The one who turns to his friends and says, 'that's her.' Someone who is not afraid to be with children and at times act like one.

Just some food for thought:
"I might not be someone's first choice, but I am a great choice. I may not be rich but I am valuable. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, because I'm good at being me. I might not be proud of some of the things I've done in the past, but I am proud of who I am today. I may not be perfect but I don't need to be."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently taking things a day a time with the busy schedule. Also starting to look into getting my masters degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would like to consider my self a good cook/baker. I also have a lot of patients, guess I can thank my kiddos for that one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading the Hunger games series, along with helping my daughter learn to read. I listen to just about any kind of music just not a huge fan of rap.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Theses days my Friday nights are spent around the fire with friends and family.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!