Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OutdoorsHophead

32 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello all. I have never done of these sites before. A little apprehensive but a couple friends (men and women) have told me they have had some success so I thought why the hell not. When you are in your late 20's and you are looking for a match, where do you go? The school library, dive bar, or the like arent necessarily options any more. Work is a tricky situation. So to the internet I go! Wish me luck...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Is just living life an ok answer? I mean I work and have a good career. I have great friends who I adore. I love being outdoors, I love being indoors. I love all my hobbies and never have free weekends or evenings. It could be as simple as reading a new book, to a BBQ, to restoring my truck, to hiking and biking around the hills. Point is, get busy living or get busy dying. Ill marry you if you get the reference, which isnt too obscure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hello to the narcissism section of OK Cupid. Well heeellllooo ladies, let me intro you to what I am good at. Bleh.
Anyway...How about I just say hobbies? So I adore all outdoors functions, from BBQs to sports to hiking to running to snowboarding and running. You name it and I do it. I am an amateur mechanic. I am restoring a beatup old pickup and I have a Harley that I tool around on. Indoors I love movies and painting. I cook and play guitar. I also adore beer...I brew it, I read about it, I travel for it. I dont know I am done with this describing me thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I laugh a lot and am a goofy cat that loves making others laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies? Damn near anything. Ill try at least once.
Shows? Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Archer, Parks and Rec, Community, SOA, No Res, How Its Made.
Music? Anything. Punk rock to Cash to Jazz to Folk.
Food? This is a toughy cause I adore food. I love eating, cooking, and visiting nice restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. laughter.
2. Craftsman tools.
3. Bicycle.
4. Running shoes.
5. Baseball.
6. Beer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out or possibly in, which means on my back deck BBQing wth friends. Drinking good beers. Good conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well that would be private would it not?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Umm? If you like? I am not here to pressure.
If I sound interesting, if you think we click, or if you wanna say hi. Drop a note.