OutdoorsInTahoe
47 South Lake Tahoe, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
OutdoorsInTahoe
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live in beautiful South Lake Tahoe.

I'm a small-business owner with a flexible yet busy schedule. I put a high priority on hitting the trail almost every day for a mountain bike ride, run, hike, snowshoe, or ski.

My ideal match is someone who is upbeat, active and adventurous but also responsible, caring and romantic. You gotta love dogs...that's my only non-negotiable. I'm also into photography, crossfit, travel, cooking, more. I'm kid-friendly but I do not have kids of my own.

I have family in Sacramento and Oakland so a lot of my favorite places are scattered around Northern California...SF, Napa, Mendocino, Santa Cruz. I've been fortunate to travel extensively internationally as well...ask me about India or maybe Bulgaria.

It would be awesome if you said hi.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard growing my business but playing hooky whenever possible to get in more ride time.
I’m really good at
I bet I can make you laugh :)
And I totally dominate in the kitchen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lately I've been trying to get artichokes on the grill just perfect. What's your artichoke recipe?
The six things I could never do without
My canine Taz. biking. Photography. cheese. Home made ginger & Carrot juice. Passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Political and social injustice. And blueberry smoothies.
On a typical Friday night I am
I hope you like to dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
the only language I know beside english is vbscript and no one even uses that any more
You should message me if
You might get a fantastic home-cooked meal out of it. Or maybe a cup of coffee. But it will be interesting, especially if I start entertaining with wedding stories lol
More