Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Outdoorsguy87

27 M Boulder, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back guy who enjoys the outdoors. I want to see the world. There are so many places to explore and the more I learn about what's out there, the longer my list grows. I'd like to meet someone who wants to travel as much as I do.

I enjoy good conversation. Talking about life, thoughts, and dreams of the future. I'd like to meet someone who also enjoys the outdoors, is pretty easy going and tries to live life to the fullest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is The Alchemist.

Favorite movie is Pirate Radio.

I listen to a wide variety of music but I tend to like oldies. Some of my favorites are The Eagles, The Rolling Stones, The Black Keys, Paul Simon, and Steve Miller Band.

I really enjoy seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good conversation, wild places, my camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
places I'd like to see.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working and then taking it easy or I'm going out to a bar with some friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested and want to get to know each other a little better.