Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OutdoorsyMM

29 M Stafford, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been known to do some downright goofy stuff; I probably have the most unique style of banter you will ever encounter. Having fun and making those around me smile and laugh has always been something I enjoy and make a priority. There is a side of me that loves to pull pranks on people but only to make them laugh of course, the regular stuff just won’t cut it. A co-worker has this little go cart looking car called a Yaris, one day I decided to pull one on her. I wrote this note “I’m so sorry I hit your car but I had to get to a meeting call Jack at the following number and we’ll settle.” My coworkers and managers hysterically watched her pace around the car looking for dents and talking to her dad on the phone. She finally left and called me on her way to Arlington terribly upset, I couldn't take guilt and caved. We haven't let her forget about Jack though ;)

I have a serious side as well; I’ve been described as a good listener, hard worker, and will give you the shirt off my back. A few things I enjoy: fishing, hunting, archery, hiking, woodworking, building things, running, working out, basketball, baseball, football, and last but not least cooking. Currently I’ve been spending a lot of time building some nicer furniture for my house and a few things to donate to the various Gala’s for the Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation; I’ve found that the people that attend these events will pay some serious cash for the stuff I craft-use of sympathy.

Intentions section: I’m on here to ultimately find a girlfriend but that I don’t expect it to happen overnight. I think with meeting someone online would take time to decide if you want to start a relationship...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Engineer by day for The USMC
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, spilling things, working hard, turning nothing into something
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height and accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: American Sniper, Lone Survivor, Not a Good Day To Die, The Red Circle, Marine Sniper, The Old Breed, The Things They Carried, West by West, Algebra II (j/k),

Shows: Duck Dynasty, Reading Rainbow, Pawn Stars, HGTV, ESPN

Music: Classic Rock, Country, some modern music

Food: Rib eating machine, snakehead, crabs, Mexican, American styles, Italian, whatever I can dream up
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Insulin pump
2. Toothbrush
3. Fishing
4. My co-worker Rachel
5. God
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve myself and situations around me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends
Laying on the couch
Working on a project
At one of several bars on the river
Stalking you on OkCupid
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can sew, yup
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet an outdoorsy guy

Even if you have no intentions of messaging me watch this:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XpaOjMXyJGk&feature=youtube_gdata_player

You're quite attractive, trust me ;)