Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OutgoingRunner

36 F North Haven, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Short, Sweet and Simple:
Here are the facts: I have attempted online dating a few times as I am sure many of us on here may have. I meet some great people and some that I am still friends with today, but I am a point in my life where I would like to settle down and start a new chapter. I am looking to get to know someone and see what happens. I am educated and I have a stable job. I enjoy outdoor activities biking, running, swimming, and hiking etc. Staying active and living a healthy lifestyle is important to me. I am the type of person who will try anything new from food, concerts, sports and trips. I believe in old school qualities and value trust, respects, communication etc.
I am looking to meet someone who may be ready for a potential relationship in the future.

My ideal guy is smart, witty and career oriented but is also someone that doesn't take himself too serious and can make me laugh and smile. Knows what he is looking for. So, if you think you can make me laugh, enjoy good conversation over good meals, love sports, music, family and friends, e-mail me...we’ll go from there what do you have to lose. If you take the time to write and read my profile I will answer either way. Thanks for reading!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work , have fun, workout, travel, and spend time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy workingout, cooking, trying new things and Traveling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice my smile or my eyes. I also have an outgoing Personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies, comdey, action, and drama
Shows: NCIS, Sports, Scandal, Graceland,
Music: 80's ,Country, Billy Joel , Some of today's music is ok!
Food, Seafood, Ital, thia, sushi, I love to try new foods, but I also enjoy cooking.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about places to visit and explore!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On friday, Happy hours is great with friends , having dinner at a winery, listing to a live band over a few drinks, or pick up a movie and take out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send me a message if you care to get to know more!