Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OutlawOfLove

30 M Magnolia, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I need a girl who wants to ride with me.
- 6'3" Motorcycle Ridin' Man Here
- I don't have a 'type', I'm a Rock n Roll Metal Country Biker
- I do NOT play games, or deal with them!
- I'm not 'society' or typical
- I don't drink or smoke
- I don't abuse woman
- I don't cheat
- I don't deal with drama
- I don't lead people on
- I dont knock girls up and then run
- I don't hang out with my 'bros' instead of you
- I'm a 1 woman man
- I care about your feelings
- I like cuddling
- I like to make the girl feel safe
- I still believe in flowers, and holding your door
- My sense of humor is more than most of you will find out by judging my appearance
- I'm not selfish sexually like most guys, all day, all night, whenever you want ;-)
- I'm a 'tell it like it is' guy, and alot of people can't handle that.
- I will respond to all types of woman (i like curvy girls actually, thick is good.. but obese is NOT!)
- Hoping somebody comes along that appreciates everything I offer

-So tell me, why do girls go for the guys who treat them like garbage, seriously?! Maybe the shallow girls actually get what they deserve?
What I’m doing with my life
- Pursuing Exercise Science at Kent State Stark.
- Also training in the bail enforcement field
- Future goal to run a fitness/self defense center
I’m really good at
- Treating and pleasing a woman right.
- Martial Arts (want to learn?)
- Voice Acting
My youtube channel Link
The first things people usually notice about me
-I'm everything I say I am on my profile
-They are surprised that i don't drink
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music :
Rock n Roll and 80s (ACDC, Alice Cooper, Twisted Sister, Kiss, Jackyl)
Heavy Metal (Megadeth, Rob Zombie, Black Sabbath)
I'm also a big fan of The King, Elvis!

Movies :
Anything Avengers, Horror, and zombies, comedy, action, westerns, (but i would watch the notebook with you, if it made you happy!)

Shows:
The Walking Dead, Justified, Burn Notice, Brisco County Jr.

Food :
Do protein bars count? lol. I try to eat healthy , but I pretty much can eat anything since i workout alot, and i do like spicy food to.
The six things I could never do without
- My Motorcycle
- Fitness
- Music
- Outdoors
- My boots
- A woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- My future goals.
- What the hell happened to society.. unbelievable.
- How bad my ex was to me.
- How people can do what they do.
- Where the right ONE for me is..?
- What do women really want?
On a typical Friday night I am
Alone- listening to music, some PC gaming, or working out.
With somebody- whatever makes the girl happy! A nice date, or even working out together. Or cuddling and watching a movie, and then pleasing her all night ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
-I'm actually very shy at first in person.
-I'm very funny, and good at slapstick comedy.
-I'm a huge Marvel fan! (Does my Loki costume give that away?)
-I've been a fan of the Sonic the Hedgehog Universe for over 20 years!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are wanting a romantic and real guy. I'm also adventurous, and funny! I also want somebody who wants to be physically active together! Must be interested in riding with me as well. Also, a girl who wants to be pleased night and day, and somebody who doesn't play Games! Why does it seem to be impossible to find...??