Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Tucker, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 14
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Not at all
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very serious self-directed person who loves not being serious. Got that? I find that every time I try to define myself with any type of parameters, I am misunderstood. I am the traditional, happy-at-home, girl next door on one hand, and an open-minded adventurous risk-taker on the other. I am not a thrill-seeker, but I find thrill in everyday things.

I am very into nutrition and staying fit, but far from perfect. If you like hiking or martial arts, that would be very cool. I am self-motivated and fine with being a loner, but it would be nice to have company. If I do get your ear, be ready to talk. I love a good intellectual conversation as much as I love not talking and just watching something beautiful (or interesting) together. I am not hard to please, but do require attention. In fact, my kids will require that too. If you are a kid at heart, I can provide the playground with some kids to go with it!

I am divorced with no particular drama following me as a result. I find people looking for drama-free people, however, are a bit funny. Don't we all have something? Let's be real. Anyway, for me, getting homework done is drama; but, there is no relationship or emotional drama going on. I am settled and self-sufficient, just wanting to have someone to share life's moments with.

I have traveled to Europe, South America, Africa, and most states (and a few islands) in the US. There are lots of stories to share. Traveling is a good thing that I think everyone should do, if for no other reason than to open their eyes. At this point in my life, I don't need any exotic adventure to keep me satisfied. I could find adventure anywhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Internet Marketing professional. I spend part of my day at home so I can be everything my two kids need me to be. Well, that's the goal anyway!

On the side, I am quietly looking for the man of my dreams. Defining him would be as dangerous as defining myself. I don't like predefined boxes. I can find something amazing in most people. The key is connection beyond what can be verbalized. A fit man is my vision as being fit starts with a state of mind. If our minds are in the same place, the rest should naturally follow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am great at finding other people's typos! I can make people laugh on occasion too. If it's a really good day, I can make the person who made the typo laugh...but that can be a challenge.

Actually, my best natural ability is writing. Thus, the typo thing kind of just happens.

I am also super-organized. I can't think without organization.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose they notice that I move at the speed of light. I don't waste a lot of time.

My face is somehow memorable. I am guessing it is something about the hair and glasses. I never really figured it out.

After getting to know me, people notice that I am different than what they expected. I wear glasses, but don't read all the time. I look sweet and innocent, but have lived a full life and know how to stand my ground. I dress and act like the professional that I am, but can land a side-kick without spilling my tea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a good book, but rarely get a chance to read one. I am more likely to take a dance break with my kids and the electronic keyboard. If I go out without the kids, improv is a typical destination. Food is good. I am a bit of a natural foods junky. I love healthy stuff! Sadly, I have multiple food allergies that are quite limiting. A man who cooks has points in his favor already!

I don't think that technology should invade every inch of a person's social and creative space. My priorities are on real OWN real life. I love going to the theater and seeing films on the big screen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - My kids
2 - Love
3 - Quality Food
4 - Fresh Air
5 - Exercise
6 - Attention
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Let me think...haven't had time for that lately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I am a single mom, Friday nights usually involve my kids. I am not routine-bound, but you might just find us at the $2 movie theater.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Leave me alone with some high-quality natural allergy-friendly cookies and they will be GONE!

Other than that, I keep private things private in public places. Get to know me and I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're cool and kind, it can't hurt to send me a note. Race is not important. Brilliance is a plus! Don't expect a response if you do not have a photo in your profile.

If drinking beer with the boys is the highlight of your life...or there is an ab shot in your profile, keep looking.

And, don't expect a response if you're 23 or drive a Harley. It's all good, but a metro man my own age would be a better fit.

Most of all, I am hoping to speak with open-minded people, true seekers, people who are passionate about something that really matters in the big picture.