Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Outside_S

31 Candler, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is it weird that I feel I should confess all the 'bad' stuff first??? I hate doing dishes and my car really needs to be washed and vacuumed. I'm plus-sized... and I hate all those euphemisms for it... but I wouldn't want to present myself as anything I'm not. I am kind of big and beautiful, dammit. I like myself. If you can appreciate that, I am fun, honest and open. I don't lead a sedintary life... I love a good adventure or challenge. I have a big sense of humor that ranges from silly to offensive. I'm smart, and I am totally the creative type. I love being outside, being with friends, reading, laughing, and focusing on becoming a well-rounded individual. I get competitive when I play board games... I love it when someone can get good and goofy in a game of Cranium. I'm a little bit of a feminist (I just think my gender is capable of some pretty cool stuff)... and I'm pretty darn liberal in most of my views. I have been told by many people that I lack a filter (I say whatever pops into my head, sometimes insightful, or times ridiculous). I like to think that's just part of my charm. I'm outgoing once I feel comfortable enough, and I'm friendly and kind. I like to think I'm genuine, and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I've been told I'm tenacious... I want something, I go for it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So I learned to make furniture, now I'm in school learning how to design these things with a computer, and finishing up a transfer degree... I'm getting a bit weary of school, but I try to keep forging ahead in the hopes of being truly successful at something I love. I hope to design & make furniture professionally one day. In the interim, I work a boring retail job to pay the bills. And so on...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, sparking up a conversation, board games, making stuff, taking charge of a situation, ignoring my responsibilities if I get into a really good book, maps & directions, sleeping until 10am, finding new hiking spots...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile all the damn time... At least I hope that's what they notice. If I'm outside, I probably have on some giant sunglasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all the time. I enjoy historical fiction, humor, memoirs, fantasy and science fiction. I'm not a book snob... I won't bore you with a list of notable authors in some vain attempt to make myself seem deep or mysterious. I love to read and love good suggestions.

I'm kind of obsessed with the show Bob's Burgers. And Downton Abbey. Quite the combination. I recently got into Doctor Who. I don't have cable, and kinda like it that way. If I'm feeling particularly introverted on any particular day, nothing beats a good Netflix marathon.

I do watch a lot of movies... I loved Cloud Atlas, and my all time favorite is Big Fish. And Edward Scissorhands (can't help it, I love some Tim Burton). And Anchorman. And Jane Eyre.

As for music... Adult Alternative... like Arcade Fire, Florence and the Machine, etc... older Smashing Pumpkins (I have never even heard the new stuff) is my all time favorite. I grew up on 90's alternative and still have a soft spot for it. I am jealous of people that can produce these long definitive lists of music... as soon as I'm asked... I draw a big blank on specifics... If it's not shitty rock or bad rap or country or this new horrible pop crap... then I could probably enjoy it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Sunshine
Black T-Shirts
My BFF
Books
Intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind is going pretty much full tilt all the time. School, work, friends, travel, the future, my goals, did I forget to put the laundry in the dryer?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying my best to procrastinate on homework. Going out to dinner. Drinking tea and watching Doctor Who on my friend's couch. Or catching up on stuff I didn't do during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hrm... I'm super open and probably the only things that really upset me are genuine racism, homophobia, sexism, and greed. Also, I cuss a lot, but not in a mean or angry way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can handle this awesomeness. I'm fun and easygoing, so it'd be cool if you are too. I don't have some convaluted list of requirements, just a preference for reasonably intelligent and uncomplicated men. So... yeah.