Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OverHere_

40 M Dunn Loring, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, you got the basics in the other checkboxes and field all over this page. But since they're asking me to type...

After a year in Atlanta and two in Los Angeles I'm back in the DC area for good. Part of settling back in here is to explore all the new places that have popped up in my absence with and to do so with a combination of my old friends, new ones I'm sure to meet, and a girlfriend (that would be you...) who can turn into someone really special.

I do computer stuff for a tiny startup company at work. I'm a night owl who unfortunately must get up early for work. Whenever possible, I like to get out and goto lounges, sports events, and in general fun stuff.

I am open, logical, and a_catch.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm still in the process of kicking out tenants and moving back into my pad in Arlington. After that's done, I'll contemplate the meaning of life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have very few "favorites," but there are a number of things I like:

Books: I usually get a dump of books on tape from my Mom's personal "library." Most of the time they are good, but I rarely remember the title or authors. For magazines, MSDN and Robbs Report (Christmas gift).

Movies: I dunno. But on my DVR right now are Fight Club, Bourne Supremacy, Casino Royale. As for TV shows, McLaughlin Group, Battlestar Gallactica, Lost, Prison Break.

Music: I like dance, house, and acid jazz best. But since I listen to XM, this especially means I have no idea who sings what. For other types, top40, some rock, some jazz...

Food: Steak, Sushi, Indian, Tex Mex.
The six things I could never do without
The Internet, steak houses, XM radio, sex (yeah I'll admit it), alcohol (so many tasty drinks out there), the family (especially the girls - boo boo and sweat pea, my sisters, 2 bischon frises), and my DVR.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work unfortunately. We don't have nearly enough people and too much work. So when I come up for air, it's what can I do with my free time, and when to jump ship for the next opportunity.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm sick of work! I like to go out to sports events, lounges, bars, and be in social situations. A cozy night at home with a girlfriend can make up for a long week as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Go back to the inaugural issue of People magazine's most eligible bachelors and flip through the pages.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're in the Washington DC met area and want to do something other than message endlessly.