Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Over_Par

33 M Auckland, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you're into a bit of silliness with loads of laughs (often very dry and cheeky wit) fused with a touch of seriousness in the right areas then there's the slightest possibility I'll be roasting your crumpet.
I don't take my life (nor my online pseudonym) too seriously.
I'm a bit of a workaholic and don't mind grinding it out to get jobs done. No rest for the wicked as they say... During my spare time I enjoy hanging out with friends and love a bit of banter. I'm uncomplicated, low key, a very good listener but also possess a bit of drive to succeed in anything I do.
Beneath the layers of my smart ass exterior there is a subtle seriousness about me. I'm loyal to family and friends and have a soft heart coupled with a very calm temperament.
I enjoy keeping fit and sports (playing and watching) and... I love my golf... no not the car silly.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm switched on and know where I'm heading in life.
Work is pretty awesome and there are huge mountains to climb but I'm going to conquer this bad boy.
I’m really good at
Laughing and making silly fun of most situations.
and...

eating KFC
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love my bond movies and trashy TV. Geordie Shore, The Valleys and now Ex on the Beach.
I also love a good comedy.
I like everything from 80's, pop, rock, dance, indie and hip hop. I have a wide knowledge of music stemming from my djing days. I guess I pick the eyes out of all genres. There's too many artists and bands to name but the favourites that come to mind are The Cure, Tiesto, Notorious BIG, Duran Duran and you can't go past MJ.
I used to collect vinyl records and over time have amassed enough vinyl to melt and mould into a dining table. I guess I'm a bit of a music nerd. I'm into more of the electronic variety and forever searching for that mystery beat.
The six things I could never do without
Sports
Curry Laksa
Single malt whiskey
Family (of course)
Lawn Mower
KFC
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, driving range, watching the footy or partying.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
It would help if you love to laugh at almost anything, dish out a bit of banter and you're into a bit of sports, health and fitness.
In an ideal world I'd like to meet someone to share my life and thoughts with but I'm also keen to meet new people from all walks of life and see where the journey takes me. Definitely keen to be friends first and take it from there.
I hope to be excited with your flirtatious winks, smiles and messages and just take it from there. So c'mon ladies... whether you want to find that special guy to share your life and time with or crush my manhood by dishing out some mean come backs... I'm here for ya :)