Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OverlyErotic

32 M Anderson, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:07pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off I am married and in a true "open" & polyamorous relationship. If you do not know what this is then keep reading. Both of us are allowed to "play" with or have a relationship with who ever we choose. We are very happily married and not looking to change that. We both are just very open minded and do not see the need for only one sexual partner or a singular monogamous relationship for the rest of our lives. This does not mean I am out looking for only sex or another person to have a relationship with it just means I am open to the possibility & not scared of it happening.
My wife also has a profile on here as "starincali18" If you are still reading maybe you are interested in talking some and seeing where things may lead. I hope to hear from you.
I am also more than happy to answer any questions you may have about polyamory or my wife and I's relationship.

Meyers-Briggs: ISTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to school to get my A&P License and degree in Aeronautical Engineering after 10 years in the Navy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You'll have to get to know me better to find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always told that it is my eyes or the way everyone instantly feels comfortable and relaxed around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are absolutely too many to list in this section. Especially books. I read what ever catches my attention no matter the subject matter and read quite often. As for food I love to explore new culinary delights. I'll try any type of food at least once because you never know what will make your taste buds explode.
I love to cook, especially with some one else. I find it a very enjoyable activity.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Oxygen: Tried to go with out it a few times and lets just say it doesn't work out well.
2) My Kindle/books: I love to read whether for pure entertainment or educational value.
3) Going barefoot: You have no idea how annoying it was having to have shoes on all the time while deployed for 6+ months at a time.
4) Caffeine: No matter the form or delivery system an absolute must in my book.
5) Mental stimulation: Through reading, writing, conversation, art, or any other of the truly endless possibilities that exist out there.
6) Learning: I love to learn no matter what it is. I am a true believer in the phrase "knowledge is power".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This varies greatly from week to week. All depends on who I'm with really and what the week has brought.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex