Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Seattle, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:03pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Banking / Finance
Strictly monogamous
Might want kids
English, Chinese, Japanese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please read my profile before you contact me.

A quick intro:

1. Travel and food are my passion. Two years ago, I finally started traveling far. My taste for food is VERY broad.
2. I am spontaneous - I booked my last San Fran tickets and boarded the airplane all within 2 hours.
3. I'm open-minded and I'm a sponge for new stuff. If I learn something new every day, I'm happy.

My match is someone who is kind, honest and considers himself a responsible adult. By that, I mean if you spend 5 hours every day playing video games, or switch jobs every six months, we may not be a good match. What I want is a real-deal relationship where we share and build a life together.

I'm in a pretty good place in my life and career. I love arts and different cultures, eating out, or staying in cooking a good meal. My name is Andrew - I have been to a few countries but I have yet made it to Paris with someone special. Could it be you?

(Sometimes I think we should all take a step back from all the apps and distractions in the world in which we are living, and ask ourselves what I am looking for, in the longer term. Not looking for now, or the next 20 minutes. If I'm talking to you, I will take the time to know you the old fashion way.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
taking care of my life, career and stay hopeful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being thoughtful, and quickly learning new things. I also enjoy exploration.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a thinker, my eyes, my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Musicals, alternative rock, Beetles, Chinese food and all quality foods, love newspapers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, Internet, tea, tofu, anything beautiful, travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do I need to to make things/life/me as an individual better?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out with friends, or home cooking some simple foods/enjoy some solitude.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like horror movies... :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Consider yourself an honest and good person!