Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ow_My_Bach

27 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First things first, open this link in a new tab:

www.youtube.com/watch?v=n6jCJZEFIto

Okay, now that I have a theme song you can read my profile. I am an intergalactic man of mystery on a quest to avenge the murder of my true love in a conflicted world of super genius Welsh Corgis, space smuggling cartels, and post modern jazz.

Wait... that's Spike from Cowboy Bebop. I'm actually a teacher, a musician, and I would like to meet new friends to entertain and adventure with. Please read on!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Trying to make the most of it

-Playing copious amounts of music

-Enjoying food/beer/coffee with good friends

-Escaping to nature

-Studying education
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Bad puns you laugh at anyway

-Listening (For realz, I like to learn about other people)

-Planning adventures, implementing said adventures

-Discovering new ways to love music
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-My personality is often bright and happy

-My sense of humor can be dry and dark, making my bright and happy side a little confusing

-I'm likely to have a guitar with me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Currently listening to:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJNp5UKRtbQ

-Books: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Kafka, Azimov, Murakami, and some non-fiction.

-TV: The Simpsons (early-mid 90's), The Daily show/Colbert, Pawn Stars (Guilty Pleasure).

-Music: Depending on my mood I either prefer upbeat music to drive to with the windows down or slow, ambient, desperately tragic music to clear my head. I also have a special thing for Bach, Hendrix, Radiohead, Brahms, The Beatles, Karl Orf, Heitor Villa-Lobos, Bob Marley, drums with reverb, and sound effects from submarine movies.

-Food: Fried, grilled, suished, and other (Taco Trucks).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Music Students

-My Guitar

-My Bike

-Redwood Trees

-Chocolate

-Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-If I were a baked potato what would I put on myself?

-The following sentence is false. The previous sentence is true.

-What has rivers but no water, highways but no cars, and cities but no people?

-I-IV-V7/V-V-vi

-When I'm done figuring all that out I often think about developing my career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
"The same thing we do every night, Pinky. Try to take over the world."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sort of thinking of becoming a mechanic instead of a teacher. Maybe I can be a mechanic teacher one day?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to have an inspiring conversation

-You want to go on an adventure in a forest / on a bike

-You want to make beautiful music together (actual music)

-You want to get some amazing coffee

-I'm not exactly looking for a relationship right now, just cool/nice people to go out with and see where things go :-)