Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Owen24A

27 Colchester, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I thought I would tell you about my trip to Oslo, as it encompasses many of the things I enjoy, such as travelling, adventure and good food. After a late night idea and a quick google I had decided to visit Oslo! It was a blend of culture and adventure. On the flight, I managed to brush up on my Norwegian, which is pretty much non existent. I thought it was going well when I spoke my best Norwegian to the hotel receptionist, and she asked if I wanted to continue in Norwegian or English. However, something most of been lost in translation because she then asked my name … which I thought I had already told her! Anyway, it’s a really vibrant city with interesting museums, but what I like is that it’s a 20 minute journey to the great outdoors, which for me, is like paradise. There was still snow around so I managed to have a go at tobogganing and cross country skiing too! I’d highly recommend the food as the reindeer stew and Norwegian dessert tasted great.

I could also tell you why I love skiing trips, but that’s probably a story for another time. Oh, and don’t worry, I like warm trips to Spain also! It can’t be all fun and games though as I work hard during the week and do a lot of learning to progress my career. I like to relax by catching up with friends, going for walks and playing the piano.

If you’re looking for adventure and good times too, then get in touch! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Apparently my job is quoted to being 'The Sexiest Job of the 21st Century'. Points if you can guess what it is?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing
Adventures
Being positive
Organising get togethers
Cooking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV - NCIS, Criminal Minds, Greys Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, Suits
Music - Basically everything except rock and alternative.
Books - Psychology and business related.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Camera
My music, whether it's playing or listening.
iPhone
Friends & Family
My Piano
Adventure!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should have done yesterday. Ok seriously ... thinking about new ideas for a business, conjuring up the next adventure and wondering what I'm going to cook tonight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with a movie or having friends around.