Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OwenR13

20 Halifax, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I suck at this stuff...
I'm a simple guy.
I'm not overweight, I'm a work in progress. Trying to get in better shape and feel better about myself.
I have a motorcycle that's always great on a nice day.
I laugh a lot. Like, it's bad because sometimes I don't want to laugh but I laugh anyway.
If you wanna know more, ask me in the message thingy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work full-time at a dealership.
Going to the gym.
Planning on going for my CDL, but if that doesn't work I wanna go into law enforcement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laying in bed. Lol.
Taking the bike out for a couple hours.
Driving long distances.
Getting stuff off the top shelf.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Count of Monte Cristo, Great Gatsby, war nonfiction.

Movies- Mostly action, comedy, and war. Y'know, like the Marvel movies. Not to mention any movie with Will Ferrell.

Shows- Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, Arrow, The Flash, Supernatural, Sons of Anarchy, and more.

Music- too many bands so Rock, classic rock, some metal, country, and pretty much everything else.

Food- Pizza, bar food, Chinese food, a good burger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my dad (and the rest of my family)
-my motorcycle
-food.
-humor
-my buds
-music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm gonna end up in life. What I'm gonna do, what I hope my future kids will be like.. The usual.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lay in bed watching Netflix or whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont really know how to cook at all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honestly. I suck at messaging. Basically, message me if you'd wanna meet up sometime (coffee, beach, etc. something simple) so you can see my personality. I get too nervous messaging, but in person it's easier for me.