Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OwlFarmer

29 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- I listen to music about 10-12 hours a day
- I prefer exclamation points, over any other punctuation!
- I have a 5 year old pet turtle named Chang (update: he passed this year...and I miss him)
- I like my beer dark
- I like my woman both dark and light
- I will gladly sing you any Johnny Cash song, anytime you'd like
- You can call me 'Duder' or 'His Dudeness' or 'El Duderinio' if you're not into the whole brevity thing...
- The last bullet point was a 'Big Lebowski' reference. If you haven't seen it, we can watch it together. You'd love it.
- I read multiple books at once
- I'm always on time
- I am instantly best friends with every dog I have ever met
- I like epic wins and epic failures.
- I drink my whiskey neat (never on the rocks and never Jack Daniels)
- I'd always choose a live album over a studio album
- I live life in high resolution, 300 dpi!

I'd like to make all sorts of bulleted lists with a special lady friend...

In closing, I remain -- yr. calm & gentle friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating monsters out of harvested body parts from a local cemetary. Oh and I'm a Post-Production supervisor for an agency that specializes in beauty. Therefore, I'm a sucker for any lady who doesn't care that I help propagate unrealistic images of women...
I generally like my women unretouched.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jesting
Horseplay
Drinking Rocket Fuel
Making Fun of Dudes that can beat me up
& Drinking Rocket Fuel
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
My awesome mustache
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Blood Meridian, The Big Lebowski, Golden Girls, Johnny Cash, Mussels
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cameras
2. Dogs
3. Pineapples
4. Jameson
5. Mustache Wax
6. My pocket knife
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what it would be like to star in a Western film. A badass western. I'd be the villain, and wouldn't have an actual name, just be called like "The Man" or "The Colonel".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am wreaking havoc on my ATM card and pillaging small villages with my barbarous persona and witty repartee!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have asthma and more products in the bathroom than my female roommate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you:

a) wanna be swept off your feet;
b) are interested in creating a Trojan horse like contraption to break into a weaker city (let's say boston) in order to burn their buildings and steal their riches;
c) have nothing better to do;
d) i'm skipping this one;
e) have soft, radiant, effervescent skin;
f) enjoy discussing the finer point of whiskey while knife fighting