Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 F Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Florida native who hates the heat (not the sports team, I don't really follow sports). An animal lover who eats meat. I love tattoos and unicorns. Traveling is my ultimate goal in life. I have a silly sense of humor and usually just end up looking stupid, but as long you laugh it's all good. I want to start taking banjo lessons and one day start and sing my dream folk/bluegrass band. I really love kayaking. I enjoy doing new things, exploring my own backyard. I only enjoy the beach at night.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently a Chemical Dependency Technician at a detox clinic working the 12 hour overnight shift. It helps that I have always been a night owl.
I’m really good at
Is reading a skill? Because I'm pretty darn good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm hoping my glasses. I love those things. If not those, then most likely the tattoos on my arm. And that I'm really pale. Those Irish genes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am constantly reading. At the moment I'm shuffling through All the Kings Men by Robert Penn Warren, The God Delusion by Richard Dawkins, A Short History of Nearly Everything by Bill Bryson and a few others. My favorites though are 1984 by George Orwell, The Shadow of the Wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafron, anything by Neil Gaiman/Patrick Rothfuss/Bill Bryson/George R R Martin...oh does the Metropolitan Museum of Art Guide count?

Movies....let's see...Brotherhood of the Wolf, Equilibrium, My Fair Lady, Ong Bak, Eddie Izzards stand up shows, Robin Hood Men in Tights, Gone With the Wind, Hudson Hawk, anything involving Bruce Willis or Kevin Smith...

Nothing beats Most Extreme Elimination Challenge and Whose Line is it Anyway when it comes to shows. None. Well, maybe How It's Made.

I'm always listening to music. My favorite genres are folk, indie-folk, americana, bluegrass, acoustic, singer/songwriter, but there are always exceptions to the rule. One of my all time top bands to listen to is Static-X. Love them to pieces. Then I'll turn around and put on some Brown Bird or Shakey Graves.

Food, well, North Carolina style barbecue, and caught and prepared that day seafood. I am also obsessed with avocados.

Games! Rift, Diablo 3, Torchlight 2, Skyrim, Assassins Creed series, Saints Row, Bastion, The Witcher, Fable series, Darksiders.
The six things I could never do without
Adventure, my pets (endless source of entertainment), my family, my car (because I know what it's like to be without one for way too long in an area with horrible public transport), music, and humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My ever changing goals, and what I will actually end up doing. I don't tend to plan all that far ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the mood I'm in. I could be at home playing a game, I could be out with my friends at the pub, or checking out some local event. But anything could happen and I could end up anywhere. I mean, I went to St. Augustine by myself on a whim so who knows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I struggle everyday on overcoming my fears. I usually win.

I can also crack every joint, except my neck. But that's not really a private thing..
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Fun is your modus operandi, hell yeah.

Or if you have a beard. I love dudes with beards.