Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Owlrightnow

36 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
As much as i love Seattle, I'm a traveler at heart. I constantly crave that sense of movement that came directly from each one of my ancestors. Of course, I've got a few more tools at my disposal than they did. What a crazy luxury modern plane travel is... and yet that same dynamic along with the internet is compressing, globalizing, and homogenizing the world at a frightening pace.

This is one of the reasons why i feel an urgent need to experience everything i can in the short term: traveling abroad, mountain adventures, making films, baking pies, road trips, heli bumps, and meeting as many of the world's great people as i can. do you qualify?

A note about my situation: My partner and I have made a commitment to each other that I value above all else. Incredibly, that commitment now allows us to see other people as long as we follow a few simple rules. So if you think we might get along, ping me. There might be something there.
What I’m doing with my life
working very hard. taking lots of vacation. riding my bike. traipsing through remote mountain ranges. creating. contributing chatter.

laughter, adventure, intimacy, introspection, sexuality, deep ecology, wild places... enjoying.
I’m really good at
My work. And taking lots of time away from it as well ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
a big smile on top of a very tall guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
food: pumpkin pie, fresh salmon and cauliflower
book: The Story of B, Sex at Dawn and the LP for the next trip.
movie: Raising Arizona, Baraka, and Groove Requiem
show: Treme, Northern Exposure, and Wipeout
music: Fila Brazillia, Orgone, and Herbie Mutherfuckin Hancock
The six things I could never do without
love, wilderness, laughter, change, water and sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This endless dichotomy between my selves: the one that is happy to simply float the river of life, enjoying the ride, and the other half that needs to swim upstream, choose difficult projects with uncertain returns in hopes of making it ... somewhere ... else - even though i love where i am right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
looking for a funk/soul/rare groove show. or falling asleep early. but not both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm an open book. i'll admit to anything - but only in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you don't mind answering a lot of questions ;)