Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Owwliv

22 M Portland, ME

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Winston, I make Bread for a living and do not own a car.
I bicycled across the country several years ago, cementing my love of the open road and the bike.
I get wanderlust.
I love good food & drink. I enjoy cooking, for myself or for others.

I do not believe in implied consent. I believe in honesty, and asking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making bread. A lot of bread.
I'm being the best friend that I can to those whom I love. I'm biking a lot.
I want to bike across another Continent, perhaps Eurasia, or Australia. I'm working to pay off the debt that I chose to take on in return for a AOS degree in Baking & Pastry Arts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making bread & croissants, bicycling all day, losing sunglasses, cooking vegan & vegetarian meals, polishing shoes, arriving on time, finding things on eBay or in thrift shops, reading an entire book in an afternoon, drinking until 11:30 and going to work at 5 the next morning, waking up at 2:25 in the morning, sleeping until noon when it's convenient.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I arrived by bike, or that I like long coats.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Amanda palmer, Jack white, Florence & the Machine, Enter the Haggis, Carbon Leaf, Dick dale & all other surf guitar, black keys, Joni Mitchell, Cake, Belle & Sebastian, The Cranberries, Ramstein, Aerosmith, Arctic monkeys. There's more.

Books: The Magicians by Lev Grossman. Anything by Bernd Heinrich (nature writing & science), American Gods by neil Gaiman, Lots & lots more.

Movies: Once upon a time in the west, Anything with Jason Statham, especially lock, stock & two smoking barrels, What's eating gilbert grape, Lots more but I can't think of them.

Shows: Hell on Wheels , Game of thrones, Walking dead. That's about it, I don't watch a shitload of TV, and I'm very prone to giving up on shows, I'd rather be outside most of the time, or reading.

Food: Olives, cheese, butter, bread, peanuts, tomatoes(raw, sauce, soup... you name it.) Properly cooked tempeh (you have to marinate it... for awhile), kiefer, fresh salads, roasted vegetables, random stir fries, basically everything but fast food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good black Coffee, Bicycling, Sky, Salt, IPA, The written word.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bicycling. That's about it. Sometime past & future conversations.
Sometimes bread. Sometimes people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either sleeping, hanging out or occasionally at a bar. Since I work as a production baker I usually have to work on Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have braces, not for much longer, but I may as well not hide it.
I haven't had much luck in relationships, or many of them, friendships yes, but I'm not very good at taking things farther than that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think it's cool that I only have a bicycle & I am not remotely into getting a car. If you like black coffee. If you like bread.
If you feel like it. Let's meet over coffee or tea somewhere. I'm not into protracted online relationships, or anything like that, I just don't like it.