Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Oxanathecat

33 F Almaty, Kazakhstan

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love this life and i think it's very important to create life around yourself what you really like. I am not crazy about my career or earning much money. I am crazy about to live in the way I want, to feel in the way I want. I don't like to make any pressure on somebody or someone make pressure on me. And I think people should try not only listen each other but understand each other too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing all.. Life is wonderful, full a lot of great moments.. and i want to share it all with my half!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Oh... Little bit hard to describe.. I am good speaker, but not so good listener :-).. I am good at stitching, but I am not so good at cooking... But I am very good learner :-P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am genuine and never hide my feelings. I am honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gogol's novels, Oscar Wild's novels, fantasy movies like Lord of Rings, jazz, pop music, rock (different, depends from my mood), seafood, japanese, chinese and italian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone, i have to be in touch with my close people
My stitching
My book
My skincare
My manicure kit
BUT things is not so matter, the matter is my family... I do not need things, I need people who I love...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of things..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home or in karaoke or in bar or disco with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am the biggest fan of Backstreet Boys Band since my 15. I love all of them and their songs so much :-)