Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OxfordAlex

25 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adventurous cook and avid cyclist who's in to design and publishing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Originally from Glastonbury, yes, it's not just a festival.
Completed a Masters in Publishing and decided to stay in Oxford for a while longer.
Currently a designer for a publisher in London, I mainly make covers and advertising for books which is pretty much my dream job (though it took a long time to get there!)
Moving to London sometime next year, daydreaming of a nice summer move and a walk to work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing and designing.
Cooking and impromptu kitchen dancing.
Teaching people Photoshop.
Recognising actors and 'what were they in?' movie moments.
Fixing punctures after way too much experience.
Quoting Star Wars, Lord of the Rings and Jurassic Park on a daily basis.
All videogames which lends me excellent hand eye coordination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Three things in varying order:
I don't look my age,
I can't grow a beard and,
I am most likely eating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll eat anything. Put it on a plate and I'll eat it. Current favourites are extravagant homemade burgers, often with multiple cheeses.

Tv shows - ALL of Netflix. But to be more specific: New Girl, Always Sunny, House of Cards, American Office, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, Parks and Recreation, Adventure Time, Gravity Falls, Bravest Warriors. True Detective changed my life.

Films - Anything. Though especially anything with Matthew McConaughey, Joseph Gordon Levitt, Micheal Fassbender or Jennifer Lawrence. Put it on a screen and I'll watch it.

Music - Mostly anything, currently listening to, The Flaming Lips, LCD Soundsystem and Say Anything.

Also expanding my audiobook collection.
I listen to lots of books while at work as well as This American Life and Radiolab.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A job that I enjoy
My bike
Books
Rice pudding
A really good jumper
Cup of tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing. What to draw. What to eat.
Trivial stuff!
Escape plans for zombie or velociraptor attacks.
How to avoid awkward first conversations.
Winning the lottery schemes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix and takeaway, out on the town or house party games, drinks and scattergories.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a test tube baby.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want any design work done. Oh, and if you want to talk about nothing, something or everything in between.