Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OxoCaseoxO

26 F Dallastown, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello :)
My name's Casey, I work a full time job and own a part time business. I have a son that was born Christmas eve of ( He is pretty much my world). My life went down hill a little while ago and I'm trying my hardest to make everything right. Hmm.. I'm shy and outgoing all at the same time.. Wierd right? Anything else you would want to know just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at a box plant. Yes.. I make all kinds of boxes. Sounds fun right? I also own a romance enhancement business. I am planning on going back to school at some point but, things are a little hectic right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Messing things up! haha..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well to be honest.. Guys usually notice my chest first.. But other than that..I've been told my eyes and smile.. Or that I'm too quiet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not really into books...
Movies and music both.. I can listen to or watch almost anything.. I'm very open to all genres and will give anything a shot. However music wise.. I do tend to stick more with country and r&b..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well the obvious Food, Drink, Shelter.
Hmm.. Family, My phone, anddd doctors :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What could have been.. Which I know is silly considering I can't change the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my son... When I do get out it really doesn't matter what I do.. As long as I have good company :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm I'll have to think about that one..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in a relationship that can grow.. Nothing to jump into right away and it doesn't have to be love.. I'm always looking for new friends also :)