Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Oyukii

28 Mexico City, Mexico Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a normal girl, with normal looks but extravagant taste. I'm the kind of girl that loves romantic stories yet I don't cry over... well anything. I'm a loyal person with strong will but I can admit when I'm wrong. I'm a little paranoic, who loves to read, listen to music and watch movies. I'm kindda of an old soul.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Freelance Graphic Designer / Ballet teacher
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm ussually shy and serious, yet the moment I'm confident I'm more outgoing and relax. It's difficult for me to talk to people that I have never met but that doesn't mean that I don't like to meet new friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
~My favorite book since I have 12 years old is Pride and Prejudice, anyway I love to read, mostly fiction, adventure, classic novels.

~I don't have a favorite movie, I have a lot. I love movies yet I avoid war themes and suspence. Horror too but not beacuse they are bad, but I'm kinda scarycat and have a really vivid imagination.

~TV shows: Sherlock, Friends, Bunheads, Teenage Mutan Ninja Turtles, The big bang theory, Downtown Abbey; Another type of shows: I'm a Cirque du Soleil fan the shows I have seen so far are all great and unique. I also go to the ballet very often. Obviously.

~I love music, mostly classical, jazz, rock and pop, however I like almost everything except regge and reggeaton.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
~A book
~Music
~Smartphone
~Sweets
~Internet
~Laptop
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can as well go to the movies, have dinner or stay at home playing videogames, watching movies or cartoons or anime.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like making a new friend or get to know me better :)