Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ozarkamo

42 M Ozark, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very outgoing individual that tends to be a bit cautious until we get to know each other. I am spontaneous at times as well, but do know where to draw the line. I am in good shape and try to eat right. I don't work out in a gym but I do a good workout around my home and at work. I am an avid landscaper in my own yard. I love home improvement and can spend hours on projects. I enoy spending time with friends. I can get lost in conversation especially with one I am involved with.

I am a single father of the best kids in the world. I have no idea why everyone asks how many kids I have before anything else. They are way important to me but there are other facets to me as well.

I am well educated and love listening to people. I do like to have a good time but not into the bar thing as I don't drink. I love spending time outdoors like camping, hiking, swimming or just lounging around.

I am Fun, Honest, and Interested
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my kids and enjoying myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using my hands. I am also good at finishing what I start. I can show you how good if you let me.

Also good at listening. My masters work is in counseling. Care to talk to me?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and incredible charm. Ya right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
History mostly on the book part. I have a very large collection of antique books I read on occasion. It doesn't matter what the subject at times so I pick one out and read it. The last book read by me was The Baldknobbers. A local history.

Movies are comedies or light hearted for me. I tend not to look at life too seriously most of the time so laughing is healthy. My favorite movies would have to be anything with good acting, story plot and not too deep to follow. And yes, I cry everytime I watch The Notebook.

Music wise, anything but rap. I will listen to everything from country to classical, from classic rock to gospel. I love listening to Keith Urban, Rascal Flatts, Nat King Cole, Barry Manilow (and yes I am proud of it), Paul Simon, Tony Bennett, Greenday, Nickleback, Allison Krause and Billy Joel.

Favorite foods would have to be Mexican, Italian and then pizza, burgers and fries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids 2. Being outside 3. My health 4. My friends 5. Good music 6. You maybe?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Let me think about that one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking about that last question.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone needs to read this question a bit closer before answering. It asks for the most private thing YOUR WILLING TO ADMIT. Not what's your most private thing.

I'll share mine if you share yours.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to find a really good guy that knows how to have a good time. Take that anyway you want.