Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ozarkguy777

42 Joplin, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self starter, success minded and love my life! Lots of family and friends and hobbies, I travel often and enjoy being outside. Looking for someone to share life with:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life isn't 100% complete without a significant other to share all of life's experiences with. Right now I am in a good zone with my career, family and just about all areas so at the moment I am investing some time into seeking out that special someone!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems and making the best out of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and witty humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Primal diet
Movie: Anchorman
Music: Rock
Food: Italian...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
P90X
iPhone
Netflix
Harley
Honda
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, homes I like, vacations I want to take, businesses I would like to own and operate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a chocolate addiction:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious...please only serious people message me thx:)