Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ozinla

38 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,
My name is BP.
I'm originally from Australia.
I Have been living in LA for around 6 years, previous to that I lived in Sweden and the UK. I love to travel and have a good laugh with my mates.

I'm an entertainer and I love what I do. I've been involved in entertainment since I was a kid. My family are the complete opposite Ann none of us no where I got my performance side from - but they are all awesome and follow and support my career. I am super close with my family and look forward to taking home my new man! My mother keeps telling me I'm too old to not be married, perhaps she's right :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to LA to pursue a career in entertainment. I've worked in that field all my life and have performed all over the world. I love what I do, the ups and the downs and the crazy and even more crazy!
Here's my latest video
http://youtu.be/z-iGzRfdad8
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and telling a good story!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know! But I hope when they leave they've had a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch a bit of telly now and then and am in love with The New Normal! Kills me!
I also watch downton abbey almost every night. Doesn't matter what episode - I'm obsessed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*My bed
*my conversations with family
*sadly - Starbucks (such shitty coffee but I'm addicted)
*Runyon Canyon
*hanging out with my friends
*Spending each day doing what I love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the rest of my life will pan out. I find discovering the unknown exciting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends, either home alone or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always put important things in a place I won't forget them - then I completely forget the 'safe' place. For real.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoyed my profile, and you're not a dickhead :)