Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 La Grange, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-51
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:46pm
Relationship Type
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm open, honest, laid back, down to earth (apparently required in an online dating profile), and I don't do drama. I have two teenage kids that live with me some of the time and they are a high priority in my life but I can still make time for the right person. I'm not religious but I believe that if there's one purpose for my life, it's to raise my children to be better people than I am, and I believe in treating others the way I would like to be treated. Life is short. Let's get out there and enjoy it!

P.S. My photos are recent. If we meet and you don't look like your pictures... you're buying me drinks until you do!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a Web Applications Developer in the Loop by day. I play bass guitar in a cover band. I like to see live Blues, Jazz, RB or Rock shows (anything but Country, Rap, and Screamo). I love sailing and if I wasn't in a band I would have a sailboat. I look forward to taking the Harley out for some weekend rides in the summer. I also like tropical destinations. I like to cook and BBQ but I hope you're a better cook than I am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ding dong ditch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stunning intellect and copious amounts of charm... and my modesty of course!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch too much TV. I catch up on favorite shows on Netflix or On Demand. If Stephen King wrote it, I probably read it. Some of my favorite movies are The Princess Bride, Hair, Quest for Fire, Excalibur and Blues Brothers, but I have much wider tastes than that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, music, craft beer, sex, new challenges, and your tender kisses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about space and the vastness of it
I think about pie and how much I love it
I think about Facebook and if it's good or evil
I think tattoos look good, on other people
I think that our universe is really one of many
With many parallel me's
Stretching on into infinity
Doing activities similarly to me
Yet, at the same time, done slightly differently
And seemingly, right now, they could be
Thinking this - same thought as me.
Well, a similar thought but not the same thought exactly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or my kids, or maybe on my way to pick you up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm considering the Simulation Argument.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Wow, you made it this far. Since you did, you should know that I lean more toward Mary Ann than Ginger. Following that analogy, I would be the Professor with a touch of Gilligan. You have a car and an excellent credit rating. You can swim and ride a bicycle. You are a cute, witty woman who has a good sense of humor and isn't afraid to use it.